Released: March 15th 2019 | WIGLP456X

  • Coloured heavyweight vinyl - white on side A/B, clear on side C/D

To Believe is The Cinematic Orchestra's fourth studio album. It is the product of a long period of gestation, a communal work of the style they are known for: deep, textured, and layered with meaning.

Buy and receive an instant download of the full release now.
Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 To Believe (feat. Moses Sumney)
  • 02 A Caged Bird/Imitations of Life (feat. Roots Manuva)
Side B
  • 01 Lessons
  • 02 Wait For Now/Leave The World (feat. Tawiah)
Side C
  • 01 The Workers of Art
  • 02 Zero One/This Fantasy (feat. Grey Reverend)
Side D
  • 01 A Promise (feat. Heidi Vogel)